## **GOVERNANCE AUDIT AND RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE**

## Lead Members and Officer Contacts Effective from 1<sup>st</sup> September 2010

Function	Lead Members	Officer Contact	Officer Contact No.
Governance	Councillor Anthony	Myfanwy Barrett	020 8420 9269
	Seymour	David Ward	020 8424 1781
Risk Management	Councillor Stephen Wright	Tanya Jacobs	020 8424 1362
Emergency Planning	Councillor Yogesh	Kan Grover	020 8424 1362
& Business Continuity	Telli		020 8420 9319
Anti-Fraud	Councillor Sachin Shah	Justin Phillips	0208 424 1609
Health & Safety	Concillor Nizam Ismail	Mark Riordan	0208 420 9343
Internal Audit	Concillor Richard Romain	Susan Dixson	0208 424 1420
Insurance	Councillor Mano Dharmarajah	Karen Vickery	0208 424 1995
Information	Councillor Yogesh	Tony Monachello	0208 424 7609
Management	Telli		
Treasury	Councillor Richard	Hasina Shah	0208 424 1573
Management	Romain	George Bruce	0208 424 1170